TRISTAR offers a variety of contract vehicles available for use by government clients. These contracts range in size and scope offering our customers convenience, flexibility and immediate access to a full range of services offered by TRISTAR

Contract Vehicles

TRISTAR offers different contract vehicles available for use for government customers and strategic partners. These contracts range in size and scope offering our customers convenience, flexibility and immediate access to a full range of services offered by TRISTAR.

Contracts Contract Type Awarding Agency Authorized Agency Usage Scope of Work
Seaport NxG IDIQ
Multiple Award IDIQ Naval Surface Warfare Center (NSWC), Dahlgren Division Naval Sea Systems Command
Space and Naval Warfare
Systems Command
Naval Supply Systems Command
Military Sealift Command
Naval Facilities Command,
Office of Naval Research
United States Marine Corps
Engineering Services
Program Management Services
GSA IT 70 Schedule
GSA Schedule General Services Administration (GSA) The Multiple Award Schedule (MAS) program is open to:
- Federal agencies (military and civilian)
- Mixed ownership government corporations as identified in 31 U.S.C. § 9101
- District of Columbia
- Qualified nonprofit agencies for the blind or other severely handicapped individuals for use in making or providing an approved commodity or service to the government
- State and local governments for certain Schedule purchases
- Contractors authorized under FAR 51
All eligible entities are outlined in GSA Order 4800.2I.
Information Technology Professional Services (SIN 132-51)
NAVAIR Sustainment Group (NSG)
Product Support Management/Integration (PSMI)
Multiple Award Contract (MAC).
“NSG PSMI MAC” N0042122D0089
Multiple Award Contract Dept of the Navy, Naval Air Warfare Center Air Division NAVAIR Sustainment Group (NSG) This Naval Air Systems Command (NAVAIR) Sustainment Group (NSG) PSMI MAC is designed to meet the requirement of NAWCAD for Integrated Product Support (IPS) program management and logistics support services in acquisition and sustainment for the life cycle of specified weapons systems, system of systems (SoS), subsystems, and Support Equipment (SE).
NIWC Pacific Engineering Services
Multiple Award Contract Dept of the Navy, Naval Information Warfare Center Pacific Naval Information Warfare Systems Center Pacific (NIWC Pacific) The scope of this effort is to obtain systems engineering, software engineering, and life-cycle support for developing and sustaining business systems and enterprise information systems for Navy, DoD, Foreign Military Sales, and Federal agencies. Services needed include but are not limited to: designing, developing, testing, implementing, sustaining, maintaining, and system hosting.
FAA, Electronic FAA Accelerated and Simplified Tasks (eFAST) BPA
Master Ordering Agreement Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) Available for use by the FAA, and on a limited basis and when in the best interest of the Government, by all federal government agencies Research & Development (R&D)
Engineering Services (ES)

Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973

In 1998, Congress amended the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 to require Federal agencies to make their electronic and information technology (EIT) accessible to people with disabilities. The law (29 U.S.C § 794 (d)) applies to all Federal agencies when they develop, procure, maintain, or use electronic and information technology. Under Section 508, agencies must give disabled employees and members of the public access to information comparable to the access available to others.

The U.S. Access Board is responsible for developing Information and Communication Technology (ICT) accessibility standards to incorporate into regulations that govern Federal procurement practices. On January 18, 2017, the Access Board issued a final rule that updated accessibility requirements covered by Section 508, and refreshed guidelines for telecommunications equipment subject to Section 255 of the Communications Act. The final rule went into effect on January 18, 2018.

The rule updated and reorganized the Section 508 Standards and Section 255 Guidelines in response to market trends and innovations in technology. The refresh also harmonized these requirements with other guidelines and standards both in the U.S. and abroad, including standards issued by the European Commission, and with the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0), a globally recognized voluntary consensus standard for web content and ICT.

It is TRISTAR Systems’ policy to comply with Section 508 Standards for any deliverables produced on behalf of our Federal Government clients. For any questions, please contact  (812) 277-0208. 

Ethical Practices|
At TRISTAR we hold firmly to basic business values that we will act with integrity, build mutual trust and respect, value our people, drive innovation, and deliver solutions. Your partnering with us allows us to jointly live out these values through our business relationship.